2017-18 Executive Board

Co-President: Connie Bargeron – McClureptsa@gmail.com

Co-President:  Dana Nooney – McClureptsa@gmail.com

Co-Vice President: Jessie LeGrow

Co-Vice President:  Amy Moore-McColloch

Co-Secretary: Karen Widner

Co-Secretary: Amy Valerio

Treasurer: Rae Ann McClain

Parliamentarian: Shae Smith

Principal, Kelly Metcalfe – kelly.metcalfe@cobbk12.org

 Help Needed!

There are many opportunities to volunteer your time and talents.  Check out our volunteer page where you will find many opportunities to get involved! Please contact our PTSA Presidents for more details.